:)

                                             

She used to be my only enemy and never let me free. Catching me in places that I know I shouldn't be.
Every other day I crossed the line, I didn't mean to be so bad. I never thought you would become the friend I never had
Back then I didn't know why, Why you were misunderstood. So now I see through your eyes
All that you did was love
I didn't want to hear it then but, I'm not ashamed to say it now. Every little thing you said and did was right for me
I had a lot of time to think about, about the way I used to be. Never had a sense of my responsibility
But now I'm sure I know why, Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes.All I can give you is love.
 Mama I love you
Mama I care
Mama I love you
Mama my friend
(You're my friend)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Nu kom det nästa en liten tår här!!! Älskar dej också. Kram!

2009-01-22 @ 16:58:46
Postat av: bella

ni är såååå lika

2009-01-23 @ 20:24:30
URL: http://isabellheinikoski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Hur kan jag kontakta dig via mejl?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Vad vill du säga gullet?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0