No regrets.

Tell me a story, where we all change. And we'd live our lives together and not enstranged.
i Didn't lose my mind it was mine to give away. you couldnt stay to watch me cry, You did'nt had the time so i softly slip away.
No regrets they don't work. No regrets now they only hurt.
Sing me a lovesong drop me a line, suppose it's just a point of view but they tell me i'm doing fine...
i know from the outside we looked good for each other. Felt things were going wrong when you didn't like my mother.
I don't want to hate but that's all you've left me with. A bitter aftertaste and a fantasy of how we all could live.
now it all passes me by and i think of someone else instead of you. i guess the love we once had, is now Officially dead ...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Hur kan jag kontakta dig via mejl?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Vad vill du säga gullet?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0