it's only gonna make me strong.

Neee...  idag väger mitt huvud TON!!! känns så iaf.. jobbigt ? Jaa  verkligen!  hmm. kvällen igår var soft iaf.. vart hos mattias drack lite.. softade... umgicks..  = ) Louise är så himla söt :D
idag väckte mamma mig kl 10 och sa att jag var tvungen att sälja Bingolotter med henne :S lite smått surt.. för då hade jag inte sovit så många timmar. :P haha Men vad gör man inte för sin mor :D 
såg Något intressant också.. men det behöver jag inte säga här :D hahah ;)


There were nights when the wind was so cold, That my body froze in bed. If i just listened to it Right outside my window... 

There were nights when the sun was so cruel that all the tears turned to dust. and i just knew my eyes were drying up forever.

I finished crying in the instant that you left, And i can't remember where or when or how. And i banished every memory you and i had ever made...

There were moments of gold and there were flashes of light.
There were things i'd never do again but then they'd always seemed right.
There were nights of endless pleasure it was more than any laws allow..


there were those empty threats and hollow lies and whenever you tried to hurt me i just hurt you even worse and so much deeper.

There were hours that just went on for days when alone at last we'd count up all the chances that were lost to us forever

But you were history with the slamming of the door and i made myself so strong again somehow and i never wasted any of my time on you since then..

It's all coming back to me now..  Life goes on, and it only gonna make me strong.!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Me.

Wonderful you.!

2007-05-28 @ 10:44:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Hur kan jag kontakta dig via mejl?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Vad vill du säga gullet?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0