Fin låt :D

we'll do it all, everything, on our own. We don't need anything ir anyone.
If i lay here, If i just lay here. Would you lie with me and just forget the world?.
I don't quite know how to say how i feel. Those three words ar said yo much.
                                                they're just not enough.

if i lay here, if i just lay here. Would you lie with me and just forget the world?
forget what we're told before we get too old. Show me a garden that's bursting into life.
            Let's waste time, chasing cars. around our heads i need your grace to remind me to find my own.
All that i am, all that i ever was. Is here in your perfect eyes, They're all i can see. I don't know where.
confused about how as well i just know that these things will never change for us at all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Hur kan jag kontakta dig via mejl?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Vad vill du säga gullet?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0