love don't last forever.

i have climbed highest mountain. I have run through the fields only to be with you.
I have run i have crawled i have scaled these city walls. only to be with you.
But i still haven't found what iäm looking for.
I have kissed honey lips felt the healing in his fingetips it burned like fire.
i have spoke with the tounge of angels i have held the hand of a devil it was warm in the night i was cold as a stone
but i still haven't found what i'm looking for.
I belive in the kingdom come then all the colors will bleed into one. well, yes im still running
you broke the bonds and you loosed the chains carried the cross of my shame..
you know i belived it.
But i sill haven't found what i'm looking for.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Hur kan jag kontakta dig via mejl?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Vad vill du säga gullet?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0