musiik :D

Forgive, Sounds good. Forget, I'm not sure i could.
they say time heals everything, but i'm still waitning.
I'm through, with doubt, There's nothing left for me to figure out.
I've paid a price, and i'll keep paying.
I'm not ready to make nice, i'm not ready to back down,
i'm still mad as hell and i don't have time to go round and round and round.
It's to late to make it right I probably would'nt if i could, Cause i'm mad as heöö
can't bring myself to do what it is you think i should..

i know you said "shy can't you just get over it, It turend my whole world around and i kind of like it.
I made my bed, and i sleep like a baby Whith no regrets and i don't mind saying "it's a sad story."
that a mother will teach her daughter that sge oudht to hade a perfekt stranger.
and how in the world can the words that i said send somebody so over the edge!
that they'd Write me a letter Saying that i better shut up and sing or my life will be over
...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Hur kan jag kontakta dig via mejl?: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Vad vill du säga gullet?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0